Institut für Strategie, Technologie und Organisation (ISTO)
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Mitarbeiter

Teng Teng

Teng Teng, B.Sc.

+49 (0) 1522 639 9112

t.teng@lmu.de

Raum: 202

Alexey Rusakov

Alexey Rusakov, M.Sc.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5634

a.rusakov@lmu.de

Raum: 213

Maren Mickeler

Maren Mickeler, M.A.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6111

m.mickeler@lmu.de

Raum: 308

Sebastian Geiger

Sebastian Geiger, M.A.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 3166

sebastian.geiger@lmu.de

Raum: 302

Johannes Loh

Johannes Loh, M.A.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6112

j.loh@lmu.de

Raum: 204

Lea Holzemer

Lea Holzemer, M.Sc.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5069

l.holzemer@lmu.de

Raum: 201